Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Kind wife Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96114
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: December 8, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Someone can say that I am cold, intolerable and selfish, and maybe they are right! But why should I be kind and sweet to all people around me? Inside I am a nice and sugar girl. I am kind and sensitive. I can love with all my big warm heart and I can show this love in any way! A single lady like me might think she is happy to be alone, but in fact I joined this site to meet my only one man and get rid of my loneliness. I believe in fortune and I dream about starting a serious relationship here!
Hobbies and interests
I work too much and I have no plenty time for any hobbies. But when I have free time I like to sing karaoke with my friends, and spend time with my family in the forest or near water.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a fire in his heart. Active and open person who can make his decisions very fast. I want real hot feelings and emotions in a relationship. I am looking for someone who at night can wake me up with words: let's go to rest tonight somewhere on the seashore! I would like to find a mature man, that is why age does not matter to me. I am looking for my person!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Bridget Jones's Diary
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer dark red roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my son said his first words.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Cyprus.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    When I have free time, I like to spend it actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook potatoes with meat.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my son.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising