Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Industrious lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93368
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth February 16, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am just a simple and romantic woman who seeking marriage with one man for the rest of my life. I can't call myself a woman of career, but I enjoy very much what I am doing, so I find myself happy to have my passion as life occupation, so I do not have to work. I work as a fitness trainer. On my mind, the role of a woman is to be a muse for her man, to inspire him and fill him with life and energy. This is the most important work in the life of every woman, at least in mine!
Hobbies and interests
I am a sports person and my hobby is my job. I am an instructor in the gym. I teach individual classes for girls. Proper nutrition is people's health and I help them in this.
Looking For Men Type
What I am searching for here and what man I need? All I need is love! I am searching for my second half! He should be honest and kind in his heart. I need him to be proud of his family, his children and wife and not of his money. In this I believe. Sometimes life shows me that love cannot last forever.. But maybe ONLY YOU can show me the opposite side? I am waiting for you!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big and happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am. l like to spend time at home.
Advertising
Advertising