CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Happiness lady Anjela from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blond
  • Anjela

  • ID 81503
  • Alter 35
  • Geburtsdatum Juni 01, 1984
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blond
  • Augenfarbe Hazel
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf Financier
  • Ausbildung Higher education
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
First of all I have to say that I am a woman who is ready for love! The whole my life I have been dreaming about a strong and loving family, about a caring husband and happy children, I was dreaming to become a happy woman and everybody knows that for every woman the most important is family happiness. Career can't become everything for me. I am sure I can become a good wife and to make the life of my future husband happy. I think I have many good qualities, I am loyal, caring, honest, understanding and sincere person and I am looking for the same qualities in my future man.
Hobbys und Interesse
I am a good cook and I like to make my home cozy and warm. I like adventures and life is full of interesting things for me, I like to travel, to see new places. I have already been to some foreign countries, like Greece, Spain, France, Sweden, China, Turkey, Sri-Lanka, but I would like to see much more. I like to lead active life, I do yoga and dance. I like animals and have a small chihuahua - my best friend. I also play piano. I think it is a very good way to relax and to feel good.
Männertype suchend
For me, the age of a man does not matter. The most important for me is to see a strong and caring man by my side. I want him to be caring, loving, understanding, I want him to treat me with respect to my views and habits. Of course it is important for me to find a family oriented man because I am here to find a man to get married with.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop, rock, classic, instrumental music, jazz
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Figure skating, dancing
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Yoga, dance
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    I really love flowers, they make me happier
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red, pink, blue
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    Pink and all bright colors
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    I have many interests, love the activity
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    Astronaut
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Happy and with my husband
  • Was würden Sie in Ihrem Leben verändern, um es besser zu machen?
    Stop to be single
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    No
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Chocolate
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I think that good people have a good fortune
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    Only dream to have one
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Mostly actively
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    Desire to grow
  • Was ist Ihr Motto?
    If you can dream it, you can have it; all's fair in love and war
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I am a good chef
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    I love nature, but I would like to have "access to civilization", too
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    I didn't think bout it, but I like Asia very much
Werbung
Werbung