Candy Brides
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Diplomatic Bride Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Responsive Wife Zlatoslava from Bratislava
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Wellread Bride Andreea from Bucharest
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Gentle Wife Kseniya from Odessa

Yamile

Online
Realistic lady Yamile from Medellin (Colombia), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97606
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: May 5, 2000
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Childhood pedagogy
  • Occupation Childhood pedagogy
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always been a respectful, kind, charismatic girl, but above all humble, I feel that for a few years now I have enough capacity to decide what is good for my life I want a man who does not care about age and decides Being with a woman who has goals and dreams, who supports me and gives me all her love, I don't really ask for much, I just want someone who really knows the value of love. I know that I could be the right person for you because I know what a good woman I am and all the love that I am willing to give you, I wish I could start our journey, do you dare to be with a woman like me? I will make you not regret it.
Hobbies and interests
I am a person with a wide range of interests that bring me joy and fulfillment in my daily life. Films are my passion, and I love immersing myself in captivating stories that transport me to different worlds. I also enjoy spending time watching television, allowing me to relax and indulge in a variety of engaging content. Meditation and yoga are essential practices for me, as they help me find inner peace, balance, and connect with my inner self. Cars fascinate me, from their design to their performance, and I enjoy learning about them and appreciating their aesthetics. Museums and the arts hold a special place in my heart, as I love exploring different artistic expressions and immersing myself in cultural experiences. Dancing is my favorite form of expression, where I can let go and embrace the rhythm of the music. Games provide me with entertainment and challenges, whether it's through video games or board games.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has real feelings and emotions, who is not afraid to express his feelings, clearly a mature man who has clear thoughts and goals. I want a noble and humble man like me! Humility never fights with anyone.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Salsa
  • What is your favorite book?
    El retrato de Dorian Gray, de Oscar Wilde
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Paris Hilton
  • What is your favorite movie?
    El bueno, el feo y el malo
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashon
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meditation
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Dancing
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    España
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I dont have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chestnut
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Not
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Paris Hilton
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My glasses
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In a gentle way, you can shake the world.
  • What is your life motto?
    In a gentle way, you can shake the world.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Run on the park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chestnut
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sunflowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Ocasionally
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical