Candy Brides
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Goaloriented Lady Oksana from Kharkov
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Cheery Wife Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev

Elena

Online
Funny bride Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 90618
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: July 13, 1977
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Logist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am funny and cheerful, benevolent and sincere lady. I am quite open-minded and easilly find a common language with others, my friends say, that I am life of the party. I always have a good mood and try to surround myself with such people and try to find matter to see happiness in every single day of my life. But I know where and when I must be serious and respect such strain in others.
Hobbies and interests
I like photographing very much. I photograph ocean, sea, lakes, rivers, flowers, sunset. I like doing sports. I like cooking different tasty dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I was thinking about my future beloved man and his features of character. And I realized that I want to be with a strong and characterful man with optimistic outlook on life and sense of humor. I want my man to know what he wants from this life and what woman he is looking for.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    About Sherok Holmes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Menshikov, Mashkov.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Troy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Tea, crimson colour
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colour
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Kindergartener
  • Which places have you been?
    Western Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Any countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Menshikov
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chops
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Periodically
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes