Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Friendly bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 89005
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 20, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very friendly and communicative woman. I am very honest in my intentions and my goals and i dont like to play with the feelings of other people. I am very hard-working person and i want to become a nice specialist in future but i dont forget about my woman's nature, so i put family higher than my career because i am very family-orientated person and my parents taught me to value my family and be a good wife! I really hope that i can reach success in this and show my man how good and devoted i am towards him and towards the creating of our relations.
Hobbies and interests
I love being active and sport is playing very important role in my life. I love fitness, swimming, yoga or just running in the morning. I love animals and i want to have many pets with time at home, but of course - i love dogs very much! I love reading and i think that books are making me little naive and romantic but i like it) I enjoy being with friends and i want to see the world with time and open smth new for myself!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a simple man, because i dont need someone who is perfect, i dont believe in angels and i think that the most important is when a person is honest, sincere and open with himself and people around him. So, i want my man just to be himself with me and be kind and family-orientated person!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classical
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and elegant, feminine
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Just want to be happy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Katysha
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in yourself
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising