Candy Brides
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Purposefulness Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev

Dar'ya

Online
Super bride Dar'ya from New-York (USA), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96396
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: USA
  • City: New-York
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: PR specialist
  • Occupation Business owner, model
  • Education: Higher (Columbia University)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single-minded, strong person. I am a kind and very sensitive woman. I love life and all its colors. I joined the dating site to meet my man, a like-minded person. I dream of falling in love and giving all my warmth and care to one single man. It is important for me to love and be loved.
Hobbies and interests
I am into golf. I do sports, go to the gym. I love dancing and spending time with my friends. And I also love delicious food.
Looking For Men Type
I do not know what my life partner will be like. But his appearance should turn my life around and show that this is him, the one I have been waiting for for so long. I know that all of us are not perfect and I do not want to talk about any standards that I do not want to adjust someone to. I want to fall in love, live and feel that there is a reliable man next to me. I am ready to go through life for this.Maybe here on the dating site I can meet my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I am into golf. I do sports, go to the gym.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be loved and happy.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward without stopping!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.