Candy Brides
Online
Purposeful Bride Valeriya from Poltava
Online
Funny Lady Roksolana from Poltava
Online
Kind Lady Mariya from Chernigov
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Friendly Lady Viktoriya from Odessa

Tat'yana

Online
Fond woman Tat'yana from Minsk (Belarus), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94607
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious single woman who knows what she wants in her life. I am fond of sports and love to read books. I travel a lot and want to see new countries, meet new people. I believe in love and loyalty. As for me, it is much more important with whom you are then where you are that is why I am ready to move after my man anywhere. I feel that I am ready for serious relations with a loyal, honest man. And I am waiting for my soulmate, maybe I am the one among all Ukraine girls!
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports, fitness. I am very sporty! I lead a healthy way of life. I like to be photographed. I like to read books. I adore being outside as I love nature and fresh air.
Looking For Men Type
I really do not care of my man's age- love can be born at any age. Do you agree with me? It is important that he is loving and that he is searching for a girl like me! I would like him to possess a good sense of humor, I need him to be strong and loving, I want to be confident in him!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, running, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy and feminine, I love latex.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course!
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, but not often.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes a lot ).
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.