Candy Brides
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Lady Olenka from Kherson
Online
Witty Bride Karina from Rubezhnoe
Online
Responsive Bride Anna from Odessa
Online
Loyal Lady Alisa from Bakhchisaray
Online
Honest Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Purposeful Girl Olga from Kiev

Irina

Online
Energetic woman Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95409
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: February 12, 1972
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: Medical college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a strong woman, but I want a man with whom I will feel like a little girl and know that I am like behind a stone wall. I am ready to give you all the love from the bottom of my heart and all my soul! I am caring, sensual, cheerful and active.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading, cooking, psychology. Now I am fond of drawing too. It makes me relax and peaceful. Going to the theatre and listening to live music is what makes me happy too.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for an honest and good man! A lot of us have not had pleasant experiences in love, but I don't want to waste my time, I want to love and be loved and create a happy couple together without any lies and rudeness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music, love songs.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like purple, red colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, biege colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the theatre, drawing, cooking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy and peaceful life with my husband.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to become more self-confindent.
  • What is your life motto?
    When you can't find the sunshine, be the sunshine!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When going to the bakery with my mom.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.