Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Optimistic Wife Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Purposeful Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Active Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Happy Lady Kristina from Nikolaev

Andrea

Online
Sociable wife Andrea from Medellin (Colombia), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97536
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourist guide
  • Occupation Tourist guide
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I tell you about me I am a determined woman, I always want to achieve complete the goals that I focus on, and I always fight to achieve it, I can tell you that I am a humble girl from childhood I was always instilled with good values and always wanted to see things, I am an adventurer, I want to get to know new places, new cultures, create new experiences for my life, if perhaps I can say that I am a dreamer, but I think that's what makes me feel like a unique woman.
Hobbies and interests
I am passionate about outdoor life and the adventurous spirit that awakens when exploring new destinations. I enjoy immersing myself in the natural beauty of landscapes, whether it's hiking mountain trails, exploring lush jungles, or relaxing on paradisiacal beaches. Contact with nature fills me with energy and connects me with what is essential. Furthermore, sport is an integral part of my life, as it allows me to stay active and fit while having fun. From practicing water sports to climbing mountains, I am always looking for thrills and challenges that allow me to push my limits. But I also value the opportunity to immerse myself in different cultures and experiences while traveling. Exploring new cities, savoring authentic dishes and immersing myself in the cultural richness of each place are key elements in my travel adventures.
Looking For Men Type
I think I'm looking for that which is hard to find, something that is really lost, because in these times I have seen how people betray each other, people are not honest, and I'm tired of that, right now I'm looking for someone honest, someone who is willing to be for me, who has that gift of listening, who can count on your time, obviously I have clear that it is something of two, so I have to tell you that I am for you, to listen to you, well I think it is very simple what I'm looking for, but after all I am not really hard to please.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    This is love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic
  • What is your favorite book?
    I do not have
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jhonny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Twilight saga
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer, basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright and neutral colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Confortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling around the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Be more orderly
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i flew for the first time on a plane
  • Which places have you been?
    Various cities in Colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris, eeuu, england
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Dream catchers
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Michael Jackson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Change the stress
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, Suitcase, Wallet, Keys and Makeup
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Out of sight, out of mind
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not leave for tomorrow what you can do today
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A school play
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chips, hot dog
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A ferrari jajaaj
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer other plans
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes