Candy Brides
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Funny Girl Sofiya from Kherson
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Energy Woman Munera from Medellin
Online
Nice Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Alina from Kiev
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka

Paulina

Online
Passionate wife Paulina from Medellin (Colombia), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97569
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 21, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Saleswoman
  • Occupation Saleswoman
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an enterprising woman who really likes the world of commerce, I have a clothing store, I am very passionate about fashion, I am aware of the trends that are in fashion and I really like to advise people and make them feel comfortable with their way of being and dressing. I am looking for a special person who meets my expectations, and who is attentive to me and makes me feel like his princess, and treats me as I deserve, because I will treat him like this all the time. Do you want to be that person?
Hobbies and interests
Hello! I am a woman passionate about fashion, dance and music. For me, fashion is a form of personal and creative expression. I love following the latest trends, but I also enjoy creating my own unique style. Whether trying different combinations of clothing or discovering eye-catching accessories, fashion allows me to show my personality and confidence. Also, dancing is one of my great passions. I love moving to the rhythm of the music, letting myself be carried away by the melodies and expressing my emotions through movements. Dancing fills me with joy and makes me feel alive. Music also occupies a special place in my life. From listening to different genres to enjoying live concerts, music is a constant source of inspiration and accompanies me at every moment.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person who has the same vision as me, I am a woman very dedicated to making money and I don't like to be left without a penny in my pocket, I am attracted to a guy who is hardworking and has a winner's attitude, who likes money and who has financial responsibility as much as I do. My prospect of an IDEAL MAN is a man who knows what he wants and gets it without hesitation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Not to see you anymore
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite book?
    The phrase in the mouth
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a good economic situation and a nice family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Surround myself with negative people
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i lived with my grandparents
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Mexico, peru, indonesia, japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Pau
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    All
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bruce willis
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone. my makeup. money. my keys. my sunglasses
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In a quiet place
  • What is your life motto?
    With the help of god everything is possible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't remember
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beans
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes