Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Sympathetic Girl Mariya from Odessa
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Sexual Lady Kristina from Simferopol
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev

Natal'ya

Online
Elegant wife Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97128
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medical
  • Occupation Beautician
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a kind and loving woman. I am caring and life loving, positive and cheerful. I believe that I am also a very responsible, attentive and hard working person. I know how to achieve my goals, have dreams that hopefully I will make come true one day. I am elegant, classy and a bit old fashioned. I am a family oriented woman, a woman who is ready to give all her love and care to the right person.
Hobbies and interests
I do yoga, swimming, skiing. I like walks in the fresh air. I prefer active rest and healthy eating.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a family oriented man, for the one, who is open for the relationshi. I am looking for an attentive, understanding and charismatic person to spend my life with. I see myself with a man, who knows how and loves to enjoy every moment of life, who has a wonderful sense of humor, who is reliable and responsible and a man of his word.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, swimming, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Mexico
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active lifestyle
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes