Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Nice Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Gentle Bride Valentina from Minsk
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky

Sara

Online
Familyoriented wife Sara from Medellin (Colombia), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97603
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: July 14, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Developer
  • Occupation Developer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Most women today want to be loved by other people so much that sometimes we forget about ourselves and the love that we have to have for ourselves first, we are light on earth, on a land dark, I like to see everything from another perspective, being very positive in life attracts very good things, I really like to read things from real life and fantasy, I like living in those two worlds full of madness, I have a very noble heart and full of love willing to meet you.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman with a diverse range of interests that bring balance and fulfillment to my life. Fashion is a form of creative expression for me, as I enjoy curating stylish ensembles that reflect my unique personality. Nature is my sanctuary, and I find solace in exploring serene landscapes, whether it's hiking through lush forests or strolling along picturesque beaches. Museums and the arts captivate me, as I delight in immersing myself in cultural experiences and admiring the works of talented artists. Camping allows me to disconnect from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, connecting with the simplicity and beauty of the natural world. Sports are a source of exhilaration and strength, providing me with physical and mental challenges. Additionally, meditation and yoga play a crucial role in my well-being, as they help me find inner peace and foster a deeper connection with myself.
Looking For Men Type
Something that stands out in me and I would like to see it reflected in that person is that you have that love for nature, animals. The diversity in this life is infinite and exploring it with that person you love is an unparalleled feeling, I would like that person to give me those little feelings but important and that purity of his soul, which does not care what others say and center in itself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Suave
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Science fiction
  • What is your favorite book?
    Un mundo feliz, de Aldoux Huxley
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lily Collins
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Déjame salir
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    All sports
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Reds
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purpule
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purpule
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fresh
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meditation
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My family
  • Which places have you been?
    Villavicencio
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I dont have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pumpkin
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lily Collins
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good Vibes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you believe it'll work out, you'll see opportunities. If you don't believe it'll work out, you'll see obstacles.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you believe it'll work out, you'll see opportunities. If you don't believe it'll work out, you'll see obstacles.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pumpkin
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Gifts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical