Candy Brides
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Intellectual Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Truthful Girl Darya from Kharkov
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Modern Lady Olga from Zaporozhye
Online
Reliable Lady Anastasiya from Lugansk

Elena

Online
Positive lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94517
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: April 3, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Financier
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and cheerful lady! I am positive. I like to smile, to give and to get good and positive emotions! With me you will never feel sad or bored. I have a very good imagination and always can find what to do! I am full of life, kind, with a tender heart and warm soul! If you are looking for the sparkle in your life - then it is me!
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. I like doing sports, cooking. At the same time I like to stay calm too, watch a movie or read a book.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, nice, loving, caring person. I want a man to be natural and lovely with me, just be himself. I suppose this is a matter of time, but no matter what happens, I will find you). Just be yourself, like I am.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, cooking, movies, reading.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my life partner.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, but sometimes quietly also.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, mirror, wallet, napkins, lipstick.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fishing on the riverbank with my father.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers, candies
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.