Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Easytempered bride Alena from Kherson (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alena

  • ID 93810
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 10, 1992
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Do you want to know a little about me? I hope yes, if you are reading this. I am a young, beautiful and active Ukrainian girl. I am from a good family and I know what I want. The only thing that is really important - is our mentality and inner maturity. I have a real and serious intention towards my future partner! I want to meet a good and reliable man and to become a good and honest partner for him. Maybe for you?
Hobbies and interests
Sport and active rest is what I live by! I love to spend a lot of time in nature, to travel and cook something tasty.
Looking For Men Type
The Man should be a leader in relations. And the Woman must lead him, support and surround with love and care. I won't surprise you, if I would say that I am looking for an honest and kind man with good manners and optimistic attitude to life. If you want to try something new in your life, if you want to get rid of all the prejudices and biases - than write me! I am a flexible person who is willing to follow the Fortune and the Call of my heart!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Take Me To Church
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Princess Mary by Mikhail Lermontov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer, winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pearl Harbor
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue, white, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, dancing, cooking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my lovely family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my second half.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first kissing
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depend on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To be more punctual.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French-style meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer both.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising