Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Dynamic lady Alina from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95563
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: cosmetologist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving woman from Odessa. I am a very sociable, friendly person. I love this life, I follow the sun, I dream of having a big happy family). I believe that everything ingenious is simple and everything simple is ingenious! My dream is to find a man who understands me, and with whom we can travel together wherever we want.
Hobbies and interests
I stay active in sports. My favourite sport are running and yoga. I have a lot of interests. I like to read books. I love to cook and dance. I like listening to music and I enjoy travelling.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who wishes to have a strong relationship. I like someone who is honest and trustworthy, loving, caring, gentle, reliable, sincere, with a sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    John Newman - Fire In Me /The Weeknd - Blinding Lights
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like techno, deep house, pop, jazz, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like alstroemeria, roses, irises, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Gerard Butler, Leo DiCaprio, Jennifer Aniston, Sandra Bullock, Konstantin Khabensky,
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love and Pigeons, Marley & Me, Friends TV series, The Bounty Hunter, Just Go with It, The Method TV series, Trigger
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, thriller, detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, swimming, equestrian, volleyball, basketball, football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run, do yoga, play volleyball, basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, pink, blue, orange, red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual, grunge, sports, classic clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, dancing, walking in the fresh air, running, rollerblading, going to the cinema,
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a physical education teacher).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am happy with my beloved man, whom I love and we have a bunch of children in a cozy warm house where it smells of pies.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have 36 hours in my day), so that I can devote more time to close ones and be able to do everything: ride horses, go kitesurfing, learn perfect English, draw and sing more).
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Greece, Italy, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, China, Thailand, Dominican Republic, UAE, Germany, France, Holland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kolibry.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Asian, Japanese, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it's a bird.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Jennifer Aniston, Armin Van Buuren, Messi and Monatic).
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    More actively, but sometimes I want cover under the blanket with a book or with hot cocoa.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, watch, lipstick, napkins.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is measured not by the number of breaths taken, but by the number of happy moments that take your breath away!
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in a miracle, love like the last time, thanks for what you have !!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When once on New Year's Eve in the 90s, there were a lot of sweets and toys under the tree. How my dad sledged and how he and my grandfather drove a car to the sea and we sang songs.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagne, grilled shrimps, seafood salad, sushi, borscht, dumplings with potatoes and desserts, many desserts).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising