Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Divorced woman Ol'ga from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color black
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93046
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth February 04, 1981
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer, desighner
  • Education Two high educations
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not easy to describe myself, as I am a modest person by nature, and try not to judge people only by their appearance too! To begin with, I have never been married and I have no children! I received two good higher educations, I have an interesting job, what I adore and which is my life, while I don't have a family for now! But, I am a Slavic woman and I was brought up in family traditions, where family is above all, where family is your fortress. And I want to create such a fortress for my beloved man, to give birth to a child for him, and maybe even a few! I want to live in harmony, understanding and loyalty.
Hobbies and interests
I am very creative, easy going person. I take a great interest in creation and design of clothes, all clothes which you see on me in my profile is created by me personally and manually, I also develop designs of a modern interior. Also I like cycling and drifting! I love animals!
Looking For Men Type
For me the age and social status of a man is not important, the country in which he lives is not important, the size of his bank account is not important! Only such qualities as fidelity (with a capital letter, like that of swans) care and affection for a partner, that's what my priority is! I want and will be able to make my partner the happiest person in the world and I want to receive the same from him too! I know that to have a family, it is a tremendous work and I am ready for this "work"! If you read my confession and share my wishes, you want to look into my eyes in real life, I am ready to meet.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising