Candy Brides
Honest Girl Ekaterina from Kirovograd
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Honest Girl Marina from Krasnodar
Brave Bride Mariya from Ternopol
Warmhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Warmth Lady Irina from Kharkov


Pleased girl Anastasiya in bikini from Moscow (Russia), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94724
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a quiet and sweet girl. I am a many-sided person. I like learning a lot and leading discussions about various issues. I love the informed opinions of different people. I like sports and cooking. Sport is part of my explosive nature. But please don't be scared, my future chosen one. Sometimes this explosive character can be directed in the right direction.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are not standard for me. I like football very much. And I love to play and watch it. I would be interested to know which team my partner is rooting for. I am also interested in sports (boxing). Sometimes boxing helps me to moderate my violent character. I like traveling and cooking. I particularly prefer to learn about the traditions and customs of different nations. Their views on various social and other problems of world society. Cooking is my home comfort. But there's no need to talk a lot, you should try.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is ready to build a family. He should be smart, be able to support any conversation. He also needs to love walks in the fresh air. A sense of humor is a very important component in my choice of a man. I hope to find someone who will not let me be sad. My man should be my support.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.