Candy Brides
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Young Girl Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Positive Girl Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Responsible Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Comfort Bride Aleksiya from Buenos Aires
Online
Purposeful Wife Marina from Kiev
Online
Conservative Wife Nataliya from Odessa

Valentina

Online
Divorced wife Valentina from Odessa (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95993
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: September 2, 1967
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager-administrator
  • Occupation Administrator in the hotel
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very mature and experienced woman. I like this life and the only one thing I miss is love in my life. I am a very open-minded, optimistic and easy-going woman. I have rather a strong character, but at the same time I am a very tender woman inside. I am divorced for many years and now I am absolutely free for a new relationship. I hope that it will be my best experience for the rest of my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time with my friends and stay in nature. My best friend and I like to go often to the cinema and to the dance club on weekends. I go in for sport twice a week and I like healthy food. I am sure that your soul is healthy when you look after your body.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a real man. A man who will love me and we will take care of each other. I have lots of love and tenderness in my heart and I want to cover my future partner with it. My son is adult now and I am sure that I have time for my own private happiness now.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like bellflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white and red colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like gardening in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Switzerland, Austria.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Valyusha.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my pendant.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Nataliya Sumskaya
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some fruits.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.