Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Active lady Inna from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90680
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: October 06, 1995
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Surveyor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a different person. I could be quiet and thoughtful, but on the other hand I could be active, and energetic. Anyway, I have such features, which are always with me as kindness, honesty. I am self confident, reliable and true person.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling. Though I have never been abroad, but I enjoyed visiting different Ukrainian cities. My country is pretty big, so there are a lot to see here. Every city I have been to has its own spirit. I enjoy learning the history of the city, visiting sights and any historical places.
Looking For Men Type
I`m looking for a man who will be my second part . I like brave and confident men . I want to find a man who will be open, honest, self confident and reliable. Who knows how to make a woman be happy and who wants to be happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Many
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Romeo and Juliet
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Many of them
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Romeo and Juliet
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, animation cartoons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listening to the music, shopping, training
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful work, happy family, loving husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    24 hours are not enough for me. Need more hours in a day
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My life is a long happy memory
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukrainian cities, Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Fox
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Any person is interesting to me
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, chewing gum, mirror, hairbrush, telephone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Fishing with my uncle and father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fruit cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Bread
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Probably
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Probably
Advertising
Advertising