Candy Brides


Friendly bride Anastasiya from Schastye (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91686
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Schastye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Photographer, videographer
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
I am friendly, communicative, positive, funny and sincere woman who want to bring positive energy! My smile is my ticket to the world. Smiling releases the same feel-good hormones you get jogging. When you love and accept yourself, when you know who really cares about you, and when you learn from your mistakes, then you stop caring about what people who don't know you think.
Hobbies and interests
I love sport, photographing, design, cinema, music, tourism and travelling. A creative woman is motivated by the desire to achieve! I am brave enough to live life creatively. The creative place where no one else has ever been.
Looking For Men Type
I want he will be reliable, attentive, loving man! I dream about him like a kind and smart person! I like and appreciate sense of humor and good education.
  • What is your favorite song?
    John Legend - All of me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love a lot minimal.
  • What is your favorite book?
    It is The Picture of Dorian Gray.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like different flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love a lot spring! Nature and good mood!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Leonardo Di Caprio, Morgan Freeman, Jeffrey Dean Morgan.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like a lot The Green Mile, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, The Sixth Sense.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like a lot thrillers and mystics.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics and tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, tennis, gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love all of them. But red is the best)
  • What is your favorite colour?
    It is turquoise.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like dark colors in winter, but summer time for brightness.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different, classic and sport styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like photographing a lot, traveling and sport.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an actress, I like to play roles)
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    ? I dream to have a family, loyal husband near and good relations between us.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    It will be my husband!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My Birthday when I was a little.
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in England, Austria, Italy, Scotland, Hungary, Thailand, Israel, Turkey And Egypt .
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Sweden, Stockholm is great city.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite food to eat is Japan food.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes! I want to be lucky!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I haven't!
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    It is Angelina Jolie, she is beautiful inside also, I admire her charity.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends of mood, I love doing sport and spending time with my family and friends.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It is hesitation.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I will take a phone, a lipstick, a passport, a purse and a comb.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never be sad and enjoy life.
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Spending time with a family near the river.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love all of them.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    It is giving help.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!) I love a lot to do cook different dishes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, because children are our future!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't understand how can I rest in the company of unknown people.
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes than no.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like a quiet place, I like coziness and warm and comfortable things!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, course, it is interesting.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I like just to visit them.