Candy Brides
Online
Natural Lady Diana from Lvov
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Stubborn Lady Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Mature Wife Ina from Phuket
Online
Active Wife Anastasiya from Minsk
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Gentle Lady Kristina from Skadovsk

Viktoriya

Online
Careful bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94479
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: June 5, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete secondary special
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to find my man on the online dating sites. I want you to understand that I am a very emotional and sexy woman. I have a lot of energy and I want to share my life with a good man. I want to give my man a good impression of joint leisure. I am sure that I can give you a lot of positive emotions. I am a very sociable and open woman. I want to meet a man who will be happy to enjoy me. I am ready for all experiments. I like to see fire in my man's eyes. Let's light a fire in your eyes together?
Hobbies and interests
I like to sing, dance. I also like outdoor recreation, sea vacations. I often go to the gym and I do fitness - it makes me happy.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that the age between a man and a woman is a formality, and you don't need to pay attention to it.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Attraction" 2017
  • What sport do you do?
    I play basketball, tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go for a walk with my friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht with garlic fritters
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.