Candy Brides
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Spontaneous Girl Olga from Sumy
Leader Woman Elena from Chernyahov
Risky Bride Ekaterina from Kiev
Capricorn Bride Yuliya from Kiev
Considered Wife Yuliya from Odessa


Curious wife Daniela from Medellin (Colombia), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97639
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: November 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: graphic designer
  • Occupation graphic designer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am curious and romantic. I am always up for a good adventure and enjoy pushing the limits of my comfort zone. I am passionate about the things that matter to me and I enjoy making others happy. I'm never afraid to show my affection or go above and beyond for someone special, whether it's a gift, a kind gesture, or just being there for them. I also enjoy being outdoors, whether it's running, hiking, camping, or just exploring nature. I strive to try new foods, visit unique restaurants, and sample local cuisine when traveling abroad. On warmer days, you can find me sipping an exotic cocktail on the beach while watching the sunset with friends or loved ones. When night falls, you can find me dancing in a speakeasy club or belting out some classic tunes in an intimate jazz bar. Would you like to dance with me all night?
Hobbies and interests
My interests encompass a diverse range of experiences that enrich my life. Museums and the arts ignite my curiosity and appreciation for creativity and cultural heritage. Engaging in sports fuels my passion for competition, teamwork, and physical well-being. Shopping allows me to express my personal style and discover unique treasures that bring me joy. Fashion is my creative outlet, where I can experiment with different looks and trends. Dancing is a form of self-expression that allows me to let go and embrace the rhythm of life. Lastly, traveling allows me to explore new destinations, immerse myself in different cultures, and create unforgettable memories along the way.
Looking For Men Type
I'm just looking for someone who can teach me to live new stages in my life, someone who loves me and accepts me for who I am, who is very thoughtful, affectionate, intelligent and patient with me, as well as having dreams and goals in life. Are you ready to find out more about what I'm looking for? just look for me and write me
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    La teoría del amor
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jean-Pierre Mocky
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Your name
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i went to school
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jean-Pierre Mocky
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My talismans
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be so good they can't ignore you.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be so good they can't ignore you.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My friends
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asian Country