Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Complaisant lady Dar'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96819
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: September 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: sociologist
  • Occupation sociologist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Once when I was very young, a stranger asked me who is it here so small and cute?, And I answered her that I'm not at all small but already adult and serious, many years have passed and nothing has changed. I remained the same miniature and sweet girl but with serious thoughts and intentions inside, therefore, externally and internally I am completely different, and do not evaluate me by appearance, it is better to look right into my soul!
Hobbies and interests
Despite my miniature size, I was always strong, both mentally and physically, the sport helps me keep me and my thoughts in good shape, I splash out my bad mood in the gym, and the rest of the time I used to smile and bring people joy. Most of all I like jogging through the forest, because the beauty of our nature calms me, I feel harmonious and comfortable in nature, so I like to travel and dream of traveling around all my favorite countries with incredible nature, I'm sure that it will win my heart, but and for complete happiness, I would like to do this with my beloved man
Looking For Men Type
Now it's hard to find a worthy person, but I won't waste my time and waste it on dummies, I need a man who not only speaks seriously. but also performs actions that prove its seriousness. I respect the man for keeping his word and will always come to the rescue when necessary, I am ready to give him the same thing, but ten times more, because for me the main thing is reciprocity
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic and sporty style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising