Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active bride Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 85249
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth June 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 39 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active lady with very positive views on life. Life is wonderful and I value every moment of it. I just want to find a real man to share my positive emotions with. I work with people and that's why I am very communicative and open-hearted person who shares her good mood with everyone. I am a good friend and that's why people trust me. I am a good listener and psychologist and that's why people share with me different thoughts. I hope that I can be a good wife and mother and that's why I am here on this site.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer interesting and exciting way of life. I used to take every chance life offers to me. I am attended in dancing, sport and traveling. I like to see new places, take care of myself and my home. I am a good house-keeper, because I like decor, coziness and purity.I am fond of many things, but my favorites are swimming and dancing, sound mind in the sound body, right? Food for my mind is psychology; I like to read about it and to discover secrets of people's minds. I like to travel and meet new people. I also like to embroider icons.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who can be my second half and supporter. I appreciate in people most of all sincerity, frankness. In my opinion, relations should base on trust, love, passion and understanding. I want to find a man who will be honest and sincere, a man for whom I want to live. I'd like to see my future husband as a reliable, intelligent man. I want a man with whom I will feel safe and who will take care of me. From my side, I will do everything to make my beloved man happy. I am a responsible girl. Family for me is not only people who live together but a community, a team where everyone is an individual but at the same time a part of unit. That's why I want to create family where my children are brought up in wholesome stimulating atmosphere.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. It is my hobby
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    The most important is to live with my man and I don't care where in a busy city or in a quiet place
Advertising
Advertising