CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Curious lady Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • Inna

  • ID 70817
  • Alter 32
  • Geburtsdatum März 10, 1987
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Gewicht 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Light brown
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf teacher Ukraine language
  • Occupation I work as kindergarten teacher
  • Ausbildung University
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am such a romantic girl. I have good manners, moral qualities and spacious mind.I am very curious and interested in everything that happens around me. I am active and cheerful, kind and purposeful.I am open hearted and easy going! I have good sense of humor and I like to make people laugh! Smile is my face, laugh is my character and happiness is my life!I try to behave with people the way I want they behave themselves with me. I am a family oriented person and consider that family is the biggest treasure in our life. If you also think in such a way, write me.
Hobbys und Interesse
I have many hobbies. I never feel bored and I enjoy an active life style and trying something new. I enjoy camping, reading, traveling, cooking something new, watching the rain, sitting by the fire with close friends, trying foreign cuisine, making my home cozy. I am a positive lady, who has wonderful life experiences and has a lot to offer to her man. I am tender, passionate, very loving and supporting. I want to meet you soon, my dear! For me ideal relationship is when I feel like on holiday with my beloved one. I know that life has good and hard days sometimes, but to be with your loving partner is a great happiness. There is no reason to complicate things, it is much better to love and support each other.
Männertype suchend
My man - is a very difficult problem, because I think that mutual love, trust and understanding are the main parts in any relationship. That is why it doesn't matter where your man lives, what language he speaks, what color of his eyes, what kind of music he listens to and so on, the most important is Love. I am looking for a man to be comfortable enough with him. I want to have a loving, caring man, who will be my universe! I am ready to build a good family with him if he wants. I would like to be treated like the princess and my prince will be my only man in this world. I hope to meet a nice-looking, intelligent, kind-hearted, caring, easy-going, faithful and loving man.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    ''Cafe del Mar"
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Lounge Music
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    Bulgakov Master and Margarita
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Winter
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Penelope Cruz and Will Smith
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    ''The Pursuit of Happyness''
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    India, Brazil, France
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingszitat/Aphorismus?
    ''It doesn't matter if you will be better than someone, it is important whether you will be better then yesterday''
  • Was ist Ihr Motto?
    ''When you wake up in the morning ask yourself "What do I have to do?" and then when you go to bed "What have I done?"
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Baked potatoes with mushrooms and cheese
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    I like cooking very much
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung