Candy Brides
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Kind Wife Aleksandra from Nikolaev
Online
Young Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Strong Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Adventurous Woman Olga from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa

Erika

Online
Successful wife Erika from Medellin (Colombia), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 97579
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 7, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who knows what she wants, I appreciate my time as well as everyone else's, I don't like lies or absurd games. I offer you the best of me, so I hope it is something reciprocal or else you can look for someone else. I am the mother of a beautiful little boy who is my greatest inspiration. At the moment I dedicate myself to practicing my profession as a criminal lawyer and I am starting in the life of commerce with my own line of makeup. I like to enjoy life, get out of the monotony and always give myself the opportunity to get out of my comfort zone.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman who is passionate about cars, I like nightlife and lounging on the beach while I meditate or do yoga
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find loyalty, love and respect, for that is the most important thing I can look for in a person, the rest is added. That is why I constantly strive to be successful enough in my profession and business. I want someone who can offer me sincere and real companionship, who will be my unconditional support and most importantly who knows what he wants in his life. There is no ideal age, there are only mature and immature minds, that's what matters when it comes down to it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Romance
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Maria
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ester Exposito
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swim, run
  • What sport do you do?
    Swim
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i like
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Short
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go to concerts
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Travel in the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My graduation
  • Which places have you been?
    Bogota, pereira, tolima
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Panama, Estados Unidos y Ruisa
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chicken
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ester Exposito
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, mi keys and good vibes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Enjoy the life
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy the life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My graduation
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    One flower
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Usually
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Tropical Country