Candy Brides
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Openminded Bride Yana from Poltava
Online
Brave Bride Elena from Vinnitsa
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Joyous Bride Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Kindhearted Wife Darya from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Kind Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev

Janna

Online
Cultured woman Janna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 67815
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: January 15, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineering technologist
  • Occupation Inspector Personnel
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a strong personality and clear mind, but sometimes I feel like a tender flower and need someone to care about me. My heart is kind and honest and since the childhood I was always helped people and animals, who needed it. I would help all the people in the world if I could. I never keep offences, I will rather forgive and forget.I think that harmonious relationship means not only to see one and the same things, but to look at one and the same direction, to be able not only listening the words of the one you care for, but also to be able to hear what they say. My heart longs to fall in love. Sometimes, to see sunset, it is needed to peek out from a window, unstucking from a monitor. And you look and understand that REAL life is it not here, not fitted on the one 15-inch screen of notebook. It is not. It is there, after this window. Wherein a laughter and voices is audible of those, who lives in the mode of off-line. Just think about it.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite thing to do on my free time is traveling, even if it's a trip to somewhere around my city Nikolaev or around my country. When I will have the opportunity, I will travel all over the world! Also, I adore taking photos of places where I have been and have the photos of me too. Others things I like to do are cooking and visiting of different music festivals on my weekends. "Life is not only days which passed, but those which went down in memory".And it is true! It is so desirable, that such wonderful, magic, bright days were as many as possible in life! In fact most days - grey, ordinary, alike one on other as twins. In a word are regular. I am an energetic girl and try to conduct every day so that it went down in memory. I love to obtain pleasure from this life, from all of its wonders. At the same time I am very artful being and know how to support the necessary wave of mood. My relatives say that in the bottom of my heart I am sentimental and sensual.
Looking For Men Type
What can I say about men? Words more frequently coincide with acts for them. They know better than us some time, in one hundred years, they will call. They always interested in us where we are, and what we are doing. They insistently wish to pay for our coffee, although does not know already why?) They stand our whims and tell friends: "it has an ill temper, but it is such beautiful!. They forgive us everything! They are strong. They do life more interesting, they give a hand, open a door.They talk:"no questions", and " no problem" and problems, true, disappears. They arrive after us on work, they drive away us from stranger guests, bring home and cover a blanket; they do not notice spoiled make up, they take us on hands, if there is a puddle, it seems to them that we are little and we are necessary to be hugged.I need someone special who will be even stronger, more clever, intelligent and kind than me, with whom we could be in emotional and physical harmony.
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bred Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The town of Angels
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a full family with two kids and a husband
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany and Vienna
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Different fish
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I adore cooking