Candy Brides
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Kind Wife Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Communicative Girl Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Online
Thrifty Lady Nataliya from Nikolaev

Ol'ga

Online
Confident woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89139
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: May 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Master degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the tender soul with the kind heart. I am confident, feminine, elegant and sensitive. I love the meaning of the word love and love means everything for me. For me the greatest gift in life is to love and to be loved. I am a clever lady, ambitious and strong. I hope to find a man to walk through this smooth and rough road of life together with a smile on face and true love in our hearts.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy staying active. I play tennis and go to gym. I love being on nature with my friends. I enjoy traveling. Water and beach is much fun for me. I love some water sports. I enjoy listening to music in the evening or whenever I get a chance.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature man who is ready to fall in love and be loved wholeheartedly. I believe age difference does not matter in age because the main to have chemistry to each other and interest in common.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers, roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Grey, light pink, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, meet friends, spend time on nature, visit new places.
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Dubai, Turkey
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, phone, lipstick, money, pen
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friends and my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Banosh with with brynza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes