Candy Brides
Familyoriented Lady Nataliya from Chernigov
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Smart Bride Mariya from Moscow
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Openminded Bride Alena from Kamenets-Podolsky
Kind Bride Olga from Chernigov
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga


Openminded lady Ekaterina in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91581
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: February 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Merchant
  • Occupation Children's choreographer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open-minded, down to earth and easy going. I don't like drama and quarrels. I am a good listener and I try to understand my partner and I am expecting the same from him. To my mind the only way to avoid quarrels is a good conversation when both side are ready to respect each other's points of view. I support traditional roles in a family, a man should be a man and a woman should be a woman.
Hobbies and interests
I am into fashion and do a lot of sport to be in a good shape. I want my husband to be proud of me when we are together. As the saying goes you are judged by appearances at first but by your mind later on. So first I have to look great. And I remember about second part of proverb. So I read a lot and open to learn new things. I like shopping and traveling.
Looking For Men Type
Caring, kind, tender but in the same time strong. I want him to know how to take responsibility for the family.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Steps Above Heaven
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Working our, dancing, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Working our, dancing, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like cooking
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I don't mind to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country