Candy Brides
Online
Openminded Lady Alejandra from Medellin
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Nice Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Funny Bride Ekaterina from Kharkov

Evgeniya

Online
Calm bride Evgeniya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97762
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: December 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Translator for international companies
  • Occupation I work for a company
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
It's hard to describe myself,but I'll try.I am not Jennifer Lopez,I am who I am,natural and real. am a kind,sincere and devoted Ukrainian woman .I have a wonderful Inner world full of honesty,good manners,romance,passion and tenderness!I 'll tell you right away I 'm not a one night stand!I am a serious girl who is looking for a man for a real meeting and a serious relationship.I am a woman who knows what she wants from life.I don't want to have a long distance relationship,I only want a real meeting and a real relationship.I don't need a pen pal.I am very calm and family oriented,it so happened that I grew up in a very harmonious and friendly family,and I strive for such relationships as my parents have!I was brought up as a true lady who will be gentle,obedient and a housewife a real ideal wife for my future husband!I really want to be a reliable rear for my man,who will always be there,hug him, support him and believe in him,no matter what!
Hobbies and interests
Learning foreign languages , fitness , dancing , tennis , traveling , reading books , drawing , horseback riding , spending time in nature, cooking .
Looking For Men Type
On this dating site I am looking for a man who is not afraid and ready to meet in real life.Who is not interested in long correspondence , and virtual relationships ..I am looking for a man who values his word and never breaks it.I am looking for a sincere honest man, with kind eyes and an open heart. I need a real man, not a virtual one. I need a kind, sincere, open and honest person who does not know how to lie. I really appreciate loyalty and devotion in men! It doesn't matter to me how old you are, because love is unpredictable, and you never know where you will find it. Passion, feelings, desire - this has no age. I'm not interested in a short relationship or a waste of time, as you can see, I'm not twenty years old, and I'm not interested in wasting time on endless emails and virtual relationships.. I 'm only looking for A REAL RELATIONSHIP AND A REAL MEETING ! Therefore, do not write to me if you are not sure that you are ready to build a serious relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer .
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies , Romantic ,Detective stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling , dancing , fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All the colors of roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , Black , Red .
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White , Black , Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic , Sporty , Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with your family , take a walk in the fresh air , learn new recipes , cook delicious dishes , and just watch romantic movies .
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy woman , next to the man I love .
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited many places outside of Ukraine .
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian , Ukrainian .
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood , pizza , steaks .
  • Do you like cooking?
    I really like to cook and learn new recipes .
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like noisy places and parties.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes