Candy Brides

Katerina

Online
Cheerful wife Katerina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96939
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 22, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: own business
  • Occupation own cafe
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I can tell about myself a lot, but I can tell you with confidence that I came on the Dating site that to find a real serious man which will respect me and share the whole of my life! Im tired to come at home where nobody waits for me. Im ready to change my life here and now. I am fun active lady, not boring and very honest and healthy. Are you too? Do you need a real woman in your life? Let's become closer to each other right now, wont waste our time and lets meet in real life! Are you ready with me?
Hobbies and interests
I like fencing, swimming, cooking, stretching. I do not like to sit on the same place every time. I like also to travel a lot. I like to see new places and to learn something new in life.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see older man than me, because I believe that young boys are really not for me. I need a confident man with life experience! I know that a man who is older, he is more smarter, and it's very important for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegance
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Italy, France, Turkey
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lada Gaga
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking
Advertising
Advertising