Candy Brides
Online
Careful Wife Violetta from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Positive Girl Anastasiya from Dimitrov
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Open Wife Ekaterina from Poltava

Denissa

Online
Obstinate girl Denissa from Caracas (Venezuela), 23 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97582
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 12, 2000
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Venezuela
  • City: Caracas
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loyal person with a good heart who is willing to take risks in life and more when it comes to love. I hope he is old-fashioned, knows how to love old-fashioned, and is a great conversationalist with the desire to learn more. about me, I'm not the type of magazine model, I'm just a person who knows how to take care of and maintain food and physical condition
Hobbies and interests
Dancing Cars Movies Nature Travelling Reading books Biking Movies Nature Cooking Sports Travelling Music & Concerts
Looking For Men Type
I am always open to new possibilities to start a relationship. I like a man who knows how to organize his time, in terms of his work life or whatever he is doing, since a relationship, in addition to sharing beautiful feelings, is also about dedication and effort to continue building love. real. whether he is older or younger than me, I am interested in including myself and being a support on that path.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Empire shakira
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gmy
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Casual
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Not being loved is a simple misadventure. The true fatality is to not know how to love,
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I'm not sure
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Nop
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes