Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loved lady Olya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Olya

  • ID 94539
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 18, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Graphic designer / advertiser
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Among all the single women, I hope to be the one who will attract your attention! I am a positive, easy-going and sincere girl. I am not shy. I am full of passion and zest for life! I have a good stable work, and I travel often. I am actually satisfied with my life, but I miss love. I miss hot passion and spice. Therefore, I would like to meet a great man and make each other feel like in heaven. Are you ready for this? If you are my man, I will give you all my love, passion, my support, good food, as I am really good at cooking. I have a kind and calm character, and I do not grumble, even if your socks are scattered around the house, I will just pick them up and silently wash. This is not a reason for a quarrel). Do you agree with me? What do you feel? Can we match? Can we come closer and see where this leads us?
Hobbies and interests
I love active sports. I am fond of diving, surfing and mountain climbing. I am not the one who likes to lie on the couch and watch TV. But sometimes it is possible. In addition, I can say that I like cooking. This is my hobby. I had a lot of cooking classes and I can say with confidence that I cook better than in restaurants). When you come home, your mouth will be watered and you will smell various delicious dishes awaiting you. I enjoy taking part in different photo projects. This is my big hobby, and I like to try different images and styles on myself. I am also fond of dancing. I can say that I am almost a pro. In my free time I like to travel and discover new places, history and culture.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious, reliable and simple man with his attitude to life, easy-going, but with diverse interests, curious to find out things about life, curious to explore it with me. He should be passionate about living and about discovering my inner world that is a mystery for him now. The person who will complete me and feel the beating of my heart, just holding closely my hand in his fingers. Our love will be space and time measured by hearts. I hope that you can share with me more detailed information about your life, your plans and wishes for the future. Let's check if we can create our future together. Alone, we can do so little, together we can do so much. Do you agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorites
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favorites
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Depends on mood
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    More comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Love bright colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Depends on mood
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be the British queen
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I love my life
  • Which places have you been?
    In many, I love travel
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sigmund Freud
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depending on time and place
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    There are a lot of them
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bakery products
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Difficult to answer
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Possibly