Candy Brides
Online
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava
Online
Sweet Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Open Lady Diana from Lugansk
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Joyful Bride Jihong from Shaoguan
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Capricorn Girl Elena from Kharkov

Anna

Online
Calm bride Anna from Sumy (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 72199
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: November 21, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My life credo is 'Life is good, life is great, and life is unbelievable'. I am smiling positive enthusiastic person, I surround my dearest and nearest people with laughter, pleasure and tenderness. I am a faithful, responsible, honest and sincere person. My heart is open for love and serious relationship.I am calm and romantic person, and do not get irritated or angry on trifle things.
Hobbies and interests
Life as it is my biggest hobby. Also every single day I invent something new so you won't be bored with me. I am enthusiastic person and the circle of my interests is too wide to tell here, but the most important is sport. I prefer to stay fit and besides it is good for health. But sometimes I allow myself to relax a little and to watch a good movie. I like to be photographed and I work as a model.
Looking For Men Type
Sometimes I understand that I am not interested in guys of my age at all, I just don't notice them. I want to be with a man who will protect and support me. I am serious enough. I will never be with a weak, frivolous person. I want to have relationship with an older man who can be an adviser, a defender and obviously a loving man who I will give all my love and attention to.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I always listen to R&B, pop and classic.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Loneliness in the Net by Vishnevskiy.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I adore sprine when you feel that a new life starts.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like movies with a sense. I like Apocalypto, Rocky, Gone with the Wind, War of Roses, Hatiko, Pritty Woman and many others.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, comedies, thrillers, dramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to watch football, biathlon, tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to look and to feel like a real woman, so I prefer classical and feminine style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Doing sports, reading, watching TV, taking care of the house, meeting friends, walking, dancing! I like everything that makes me feel that I live.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be a ballet dancer.
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, India, Europe.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Everything depends on my mood. But I like both passive and active rest.
  • What is your life motto?
    Smile to life and it will smile to you back.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking very much and I believe that I am a good cook.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if there is my second half.