Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brave woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 92147
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth July 28, 1977
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tailor
  • Education college
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I know what I want in my life. I am ready to love. I am ready to care about a man, learn his language, find some new friends and new relatives abroad. I am ready to fall in love deeply and start a new life! I am here for real meetings - no games and wasting time. Yes, I am brave, hardworking and sporty lady. My friends call me as "Firebird". My work is making wedding dresses. I think, this knowledge and experience can be useful in any country. My motto is "Die with memories, not dreams"
Hobbies and interests
I adore to attend gym, swimming pool, theater and parks. I like to travel to other cities and discover something new. I am keen on making new friends and keep contact with "old" ones) I am open to new experience and new passions))
Looking For Men Type
I need a man, who is ready for relationship - for firebird in his arms) I prefer to find honest, kind, optimistic person, who loves life. With my appearing in his life a great love will appear! He should be ready to open his heart to that passion. I want to feel his beautiful soul in real...
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • What sport do you do?
    I swim and attend gym
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lifeguide
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Firebird
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Spanish
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Die with memories, not dreams"
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Banana cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Kiss
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising