Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Punctual wife Anna from Samara (Russia), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95845
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: October 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Samara
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Geodesist
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful, bright, impulsive and interesting person. Femininity and elegance are something I've had since I was a child. But in addition, I am also smart and modest). I really appreciate people's sincerity and directness. I am very caring and sensitive. I want to find a man who will feel me the same way I will feel him. I want to share my plans for life, talk about everything. For example, about how I love to travel.
Hobbies and interests
I love to explore the world, to travel wherever possible. I want to know how and where every little man of this world lives. I love outdoor activities. Running in nature is ideal. I like cycling along the paths of the fresh forest. Open-air gym. In the evening, I like to read books, listen to quiet music, drink tea and plan my next day.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be direct, brave, sincere, sensitive, understanding, caring. But as the saying goes, you can't order your heart, any little thing can make you love you more than ever.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Imagine Dragons - Believer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like hip hop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Art of Loving by Erich Fromm
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chrysanthemums.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Dicaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy, romance, historical movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like sports running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do sports acrobatics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like soft pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer soft tones such as soft pink, soft sand, soft purple.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like listening to music, reading books, walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a figure skater.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have two children, a loving husband, a cozy home in a warm country.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was 10 years old, my family and I went on a joint vacation to the Crimea for the first time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Mount Everest, Caspian Sea, Seychelles.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, everyone calls me by my first name.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the English cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a cross.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively during the day, quietly in the evening.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, cosmetics, mirror, money, pen.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My first relationship influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Wrinkles should only mark the places where smiles used to be.
  • What is your life motto?
    It's better to regret what you have done than what you haven't.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got lost in my own city).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat with pineapple rings.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some rolls.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in the countryside. I love peace.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising