CandyBrides
MENÜ

Oksana

Online
Attentive lady Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 83040
  • Alter: 42
  • Geburtsdatum: Oktober 02, 1977
  • Wuchs: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Gewicht: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Red-haired
  • Augenfarbe: Gray
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand: Geschieden
  • Kinder: 2 (das Madchen-2003, das Madchen-2005)
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Socialy
  • Beruf: veterinarian
  • Occupation veterinarian
  • Ausbildung: higher
  • Englische Sprache: Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 30 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
Surely, I am here to find my Mr. Right. It is not so easy to do but all good things come to those who wait and are not afraid to try. As long as you continue doing what you really like your journey is going on. And I will do my best to find him, my soul mate no matter how long it might take. I want to make him indescribably happy and make him realize how happy he is in this world. Life is always kind of a challenge for me. I never take things for granted and grateful for each day I have. I guess I am not supposed to live day in and day out the same way. So I like to have changes in my life all the time, it makes me feel alive.
Hobbys und Interesse
Spending time outside doing different things: it can be a picnic, playing badminton or volleyball on the beach, long walks or yoga. Indeed I do yoga for a long time as well as I visit gym. From other my interests - dancing, figure-skating, skiing, reading, cooking. Of course travelling! It is always exiting to meet new people, to spend time with interesting persons. I would like to try new things, to find new interests. I am sure I can share hobbies and activities of my man.
Männertype suchend
I don't have any particular demands to a man.The only thing I want him to match me totally and this is something that can't be put in any words. It is the thing that one can only feel by heart.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Swimming
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    White
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    White,black
  • Was ist Ihre beste Erinnerung?
    My kids
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    All
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Meat
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Rare
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    Both