Candy Brides
Online
Warm Bride Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev

Sara Yuliana

Online
Strict bride Sara Yuliana from Medellin (Colombia), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97524
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: May 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accounting and Finance
  • Occupation Accounting and Finance
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a traditional girl, I like to live new experiences, learn something new, I love cooking is something that relaxes me a lot, I am more of plans at home. The tranquility of nature and risky things call my attention, I like reading focused on self-improvement, growing every day is very important to me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel and see new places, being surrounded by nature gives me a lot of calm and peace of mind, I practice a lot of meditation
Looking For Men Type
Therefore, I am looking for a stable man in every way, who can give me peace, which is really important to me. I want to make a home. I don't see a problem in leaving the place, or the place where I am based, since due to my profession I have the possibility visit different parts of the world without problem, I long for a man full of love and loyalty for me, as homely as I am, with whom I can give myself completely, mind, heart and body, at this point in my life the physical goes into the background I am simply looking for love and loyalty, I hope soon to find this man who can make me even happier than I do myself
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Your lack of wanting
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Aleternative
  • What is your favorite book?
    Capsules
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom holland
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fast and furious
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Extremes
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    That makes me feel relaxed
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Psychologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being successful
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To be more responsible
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day my nephews were sister
  • Which places have you been?
    Cartagena
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United states
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sarita
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Beans
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Rihana
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    None
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Headphones, cell phone, glasses, make-up
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The wise seek wisdom, the foolish believe they have found it
  • What is your life motto?
    Life's achievements are made with sacrifices
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Last christmas with my father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spagueti
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes