Candy Brides
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Stylish Lady Kristina from Kiev
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Incredibly Bride Yuliya from Rovno
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug

Juliana

Online
Kindhearted woman Juliana from Medellin (Colombia), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97537
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Financial advisor
  • Occupation Financial advisor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
ello, how are you? I hope you want to know more about me, I have always been a very mature woman, since I was a little girl I have focused on fulfilling my goals and my dreams, and I have always been able to achieve it despite the adversities, thanks to that I live alone since I was very young, and I am a fulfilled woman, with my professional degrees, I had always dreamed of having my own business, and at this moment I can say that I managed to fulfill that dream, I have a business that gives me a lot of economic stability, managing to have properties in different parts of the world, I just feel that at this moment I need something special, with whom I can have a sentimental stability, I hope you are the person with whom I can write my future?
Hobbies and interests
I am a girl with a free and curious spirit who finds in the trip a constant source of inspiration and personal growth. Exploring new destinations, immersing myself in different cultures and discovering hidden corners of the world are my biggest passions. But I also find deep satisfaction in reading, since books transport me to imaginary worlds and allow me to live multiple lives through words. Also, nature is my refuge, a place where I can reconnect with my inner being and find peace in the tranquility of the forests, mountains and beaches. Meditation is an essential practice in my life, It gives me mental clarity and helps me find a balance between body and mind.
Looking For Men Type
Personally I am looking for a lot of passion in my life,I wish to find a man with whom I think very open, a man with whom I can have a lot of trust, connection and a lot of communication, so I can experience many passionate desires and above all I can have a relaxed life filled with a lot of love
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    El cantante
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Crosover
  • What is your favorite book?
    History of time
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vin diesel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Spider man
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Accion and romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Confortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Paint, listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have my own company, helping many people
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My financial situation
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Dancing with my granny
  • Which places have you been?
    In colombia, medellin, bogota, ibague...
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europa, asia, australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lala
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Light a candle
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Messi
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My way of feeling things
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A handle, my keys, my glasses, my medications and target
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Shrimp that falls asleep, it carries current
  • What is your life motto?
    Be kind to people
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Enjoying playing every afternoon
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken with mushroom sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Candy
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes