Candy Brides


Affectionate woman Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95515
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: March 2, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2006, ;Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a confident adult woman with a legal background. I am a mother of two beautiful children. My children are my pride! My life is filled with positivity and joy. I love to cook and receive guests! I am the soul of the company, as my friends say about me! So I want to meet a man who, like me, will love this life and me! That is why I joined the dating site!
Hobbies and interests
I always have a young soul! This is how I feel. I do what brings me pleasure. I love to sing and dance! Dance is a body language that can convey more than we can say! I love to be photographed. And when I am photographed, I can relax and open up. I like to look at my photos and how I look in the frame.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who knows how to appreciate the love that I will give him! A man for whom his family is most important! I will do anything for such a man, and it is not scary to be with such a man! A man is attracted by his intelligence, cheerfulness and ability to hear! On the dating site I want to meet my man who will be smart and wise. This is important to me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love large bouquets of roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my kids.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I love outdoor activities.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward, not looking back!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mother took me to the park where we rode carousels!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my children's hugs.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I love children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.