Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Real lady Mariya from Belaya Tserkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88130
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: August 22, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Belaya Tserkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: student
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university (unfinished)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
Ideal girl- is the one who is loved. I want to become her some day. :D My name is Mariya, I am a girl with a character, with different interests and with an easy-going nature. My eyes are widely open to the miracles of the world and I crave for action every day. I wake up with a smile on my face, wondering what the new day is going to give me.
Hobbies and interests
There are a lot of things I like to do. I like listening to music, reading, watching movies, I am greatly interested in sports. The biggest passion in my life is travelling. I have visited some countries already, but I want to see more.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man who could be my world and I could be his too. I need the man who knows how to treat his lady, how to kiss her tears away, how to give her a gentle kiss in the rain. My man must be active, he must love sport as I do. First of all he must love this crazy life we have got.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, thrillers
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like dresses
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As many as possible
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active type
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising