Candy Brides
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Online
Faithful Lady Svetlana from Lugansk
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Nonconflict Lady Laura from Medellin
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin
Online
Ukraine Wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh

Alla

Online
Extremely wife Alla from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96535
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: September 15, 1994
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Agronomist
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a kind and easy going lady from Ukraine, who dreamed of living abroad since childhood. I have a kind but broken heart, and I hope to find here a man who can heal it. I am extremely punctual and like it when everything goes according to schedule. I always try to smile and stay positive, even if it is very hard inside my soul. I don't like sad thoughts and try to drive them away.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, reading, learning new languages and cultures, meeting new people and, of course, playing sport. From sport I like fitness, jogging, yoga and swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I like it when a man is punctual and keep his words. Also purity and decency are important for me. I do not like it when a man argues with me and does not respect me and my feelings. I am looking for a loyal and loving man. I want to see a reliable person next to me who will never betray. I want him to be my friend, my lover and my life partner. Also you should be honest with me in any situation - it is very important for me as well.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga, go jogging and swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Aziza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.