Candy Brides
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Kind Lady Yuliya from Kharkov
Communicative Bride Tatyana from Nikolaev
Optimistic Lady Olga from Kiev
Realist Lady Anna from New-York
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa


Young woman Marcela from Medellin (Colombia), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97663
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: May 4, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
If I tell you a little about myself I would tell you that I am a woman full of humility and recharged with a lot of energy, that person who infects you with joy, who likes to be positive about things, act in a good way and show her feelings. I always get what I want, I don't like to give up, I believe that things are done with a lot of effort and dedication, I have always said the same. I like sports, nature and living my life to the fullest. I consider myself a sexy woman, self-confident, with a very open mind. Would you like a love full of adventures?
Hobbies and interests
I like to go out dancing and enjoy a night of rumba. I like to exercise from time to time. I like to travel to other cities and countries, getting to know their wonders, their culture and their nature. I like to go to festivals and concerts, distract myself from the world and give myself time to enjoy, dance and laugh at life.
Looking For Men Type
I have always thought that hope should be the last thing to be lost, that's why I am looking for a person who understands that I am not for games, I want him to understand that I want something serious; I want someone who is romantic, loving, also who is very adventurous and likes to live life to the fullest, besides that who likes to fight for his dreams, so that we can grow as people side by side. I know what I want and I know what I'm looking for, but it would be nice if someone would stay by my side unconditionally
  • What is your favorite song?
    Loba- shakira
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Regueton y dancehall
  • What is your favorite book?
    El mundo de sofia
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rosas rojas
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Ronnien
  • What is your favorite movie?
    La entrega inmediata
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Deportes de fuerza y agilidad
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobicos y gimnasio
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Ropa a la moda, con colores vivos
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Leer y cocinar
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Viajando por el mundo
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Conocer el mar
  • Which places have you been?
    Argentina, mexico,italia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japon, londres
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No tengo
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ed sheran
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    En silencio
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Celular, Documentos, Labial, Gafas de sol, Collar
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    El que piensa pierde
  • What is your life motto?
    Equivocate por atrevido, no por precavido
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    El atardecer frente al mar
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Comida italiana
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Hacer ejercicio
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    De vez en cuando
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Lugar tranquilo frente al mar
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?