Candy Brides
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Active Woman Alena from Odessa
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Active Bride Irina from Kharkov

Ekaterina

Online
Beautiful girl Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 68911
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 7, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am beautiful, intelligent young woman. In present time I study in the university and want to get bachelor degree. I have very good sense of humor. I am honest and loyal. I carry about my family and friends. I do love animals. I am easy going person. I am funny and calm at the same time.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests in my life, but my true passion is traveling around the world. At free time I enjoy reading books, visiting my friends and spend time with my family. I like different kinds of sport I love riding a bicycle, horses, and play tennis. I am also a football fan.I am fond of singing.. So, I have diversified interests.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for honest, open man, who can take care of me and would love me. I believe that older men than me better can understand my soul. He has the same interests with me and he has to be ready for adventure.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Austria,Poland,Hungary, Turkey,France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Shri-Lanka, England, Spain, Bali, Japan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Sea food
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes