Candy Brides
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Sociable Bride Olga from Kharkov
Persistent Girl Aleksandra from Lugansk
Lively Woman Mariya from Rovno
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev


Young wife Valeriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95243
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: October 3, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Administrator in a travel agency
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young and active! I like having fun, but at work I am always very responsible. I am a real lady! I will be your best lover, your universe, your buddy and hot inspiration! I know how to make a man very happy! I am very caring and attentive, a good listener! I like to have a very active and bright life! I do not like being bored! Sometimes I can be too romantic, but also rational! But also can be very spontaneous! Each day is unique and I try to enjoy it as much as I can!
Hobbies and interests
I work in the tourism industry and I adore traveling and discovering this huge world! I like a good movie and theater! I also like classical and dancing music! And sport, I like to keep my body in good shape! I often go to the gym! Swimming keeps me fit also! I am very friendly and have good friends with whom we like to go to a cafe or restaurant! I like delicious dishes! Fish and meat, sushi and of course Ukrainian cuisine! But I like pizza too! And at home, when I am in the mood, I can cook something very yummy! And make comfort and special atmosphere!
Looking For Men Type
I need a good, decent, reliable, confident, hard-working and mature man with interests and hobbies and plans for the future! You are not boring, you enjoy the life! You do not need to be ideal or perfect, but you will become the best for me! Love is very important for me! I hope for you too! We will organize romantic dinners, walking under moon sky and of course travelling, funny weekends! And mainly, we will make each other very happy! A happy couple is a happy team!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go to the gym, to do yoga, Pilates.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives, China
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.