Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Pleased lady Valeriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96170
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: February 4, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel, restaurant and tourism business
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
If you opened my profile, then I was able to interest you with something and now I do not want to lose your attention). I am pleased to know that you are interested in reading about me. In fact, I do not want to write that I am exactly who you need. I am an ordinary girl who wants to be happy and give all of me to her beloved man. But I do not want to do all this virtually, I came here for a real communication and a real meeting. And I hope that you will become the one with whom I can leave here. My life is pretty bright, I am a very positive girl and I always love to help everyone. I dream of finding an honest and kind person who can light a fire in me. Feelings are very important to me, and very often they are even more important than appearance. I have one interesting hobby, and if you want to know about it, just write to me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very utilitarian, rational and practically thinking person. I love minimalism in everything and I try not to purchase those things or services that are not sufficiently necessary. This is not related to poverty (I belong to the middle class in Ukraine), but is related to the philosophy of life and the system of values. My path to minimizing everything started with the book The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up by Marie Kondo. It is unlikely that you will spend much time with me shopping or anything like that. I like outdoor activities, watching a movie or reading books. I also like to spend time in the company of people who are pleasant to me. Photography is also one of my hobbies!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a kind man who likes to talk, exchange experiences, learn something new and who is not lazy. He is attentive, romantic, knows how to surprise and to love surprises. Someone who will respect me and my hobbies, just as I will respect him and his interests. I do not define a man by his wealth or poverty, by his beauty or ugliness. For me, his inner world and his actions are important to me. I imagine my man as a responsible and caring person with strong will. I want a family and big love, so I won't communicate with those who just want to have fun with me. I am kind of young, but I already know what I need for life and from love. Since childhood I dream about foreign countries and traveling. Deep down, I knew for sure that when I grew up, I would marry a foreigner and move abroad. Something stops me from dating local men.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising