Candy Brides
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody
Online
Active Wife Anastasiya from Minsk
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Conservative Wife Nataliya from Odessa
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Unique Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Adventurous Woman Olga from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Goodnatured bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97861
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 24, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dancer
  • Occupation show business
  • Education: Higher education- University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Loving,caring,kind,charming,minx,romantic,sentimental dreamer but pretty down to Earth,relyble,easy-going,serious,flirty in right moment with right person. I simply want to love and to be loved. I want to have my own world with beloved man.Ready to meet and to learn out how right we can be for each other.
Hobbies and interests
Sport,music,yoga,dancing, active healthy style of life.I love to meet with friends, going to the cinema, theatre,clubs
Looking For Men Type
want to meet real man- not perfect for others but ideal just for me.Serious, loving, romantic, passionate, wise, hardworking, not poor, life-loving, positive and family-oriented.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nothing else matters by Metallika
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Poems of Lermontov,Pushkin, Tolstoy, Exuperi
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter.Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Meggi Smith,Tom Cruse, Tom Henks
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The war of the Worlds with Tom Cruse
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers,dramas, detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running. jogging, swimming, Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, swimming, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors red,
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport, reading, meeting with friends, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happily married lady
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my loneliness- want to fall in love and to be loved and loved
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece, France, German,Polans, Italia ,Russia,Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, USA, Canada,Saudi,UAE
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No . I don't have any
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian national
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Merelin Monro
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active spare time-sport,walking, meeting with friends.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I trust people too fast
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobil phone, cards, lipstick,brush,golden coin
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't have any
  • What is your life motto?
    No I don't have any
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The day when I won my first music contest
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes , I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes i do love night clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes I do ) I love to stay at home
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    The most important not where but who with
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not- Yes