Candy Brides
Online
Dreamy Bride Natalya from Prague
Online
Sweet Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Detroit
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Active Woman Alena from Odessa

Ekaterina

Online
Young lady Ekaterina from Priluki (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 88268
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: November 9, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Priluki
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: laboratorian
  • Occupation on maternity leave
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My life is very active, I never stay at the same place. I work, spend time with my little daughter and family. I am young, but mature and that's why I am ready for serious relations and deep emotions, I am ready for you). I want to love and be loved. I need to be a WOMAN with beloved man. I want to bring some more colors of happiness into our lives and be the best wife in the entire world! That's what I dream about and I believe that dreams come true).
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing and domestic animals. I like sweets and cakes). But the most important thing for me is my family.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for must be kind and caring. The most important thing in relations, as for me, is trust, so I want us to be sincere with each other. I hope that we could start a new happy life together.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Comfortable clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a happy family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes