Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Womanly bride Nadejda from Kiev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95925
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: April 28, 1975
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 173 lb (79 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
You can see from my profile that my name is Nadejda. It means Hope from my language. All my life is a hope. I dream and hope to meet my soul mate and not to be lonely anymore. I am womanly, loyal, kind, honest, cheerful, mature, sensitive, beautiful, clever, interesting with serious intentions. No one knows how much time we have in this life, so I live for today and I try to get better than I was yesterday. I will be your loyal friend and best assistant in all for my lover in good and bad days. Share everything and make a house a home. I will cheer you up at the most difficult moment. I work at school and during the day I am surrounded with hundreds of schoolchildren, but in evenings I feel so lonely. It will be nice to know more about you! I am open for communication, for acquaintance and meeting. What is most important for you in life. In what you believe. I believe in real meetings, that only after them it is possible to understand whether people really approach each other or not.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, walking, reading, spending every minute with a meaning. Every day I go to something bigger and enjoy new information with pleasure. The world is open for me, and I am open for the world. Living life to the fullest is my hobby!
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I am looking for a MAN in the full sense of the word: kind, loving, caring, protecting, old-fashioned who will rejoice at the postcard on the shelf with toothbrushes, where it will be written: "Good morning dear. I love you" Decent, without bad habits, who cares about his health and wants to feel the joy of health even at 50 in the future. Who is not afraid to live to 100 or 120 being healthy and active, help me around the house so that we can spend more time together walking in the park or enjoying watching a romantic comedy. Financial situation is not so important for me, because I know it is not important how much you earn, it is important how much you spend). Do you agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, popular music and jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips and wildflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons. Each season is beautiful in its own way.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp, Liam Neeson
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga, go swimming.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright shades.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic, sporty, businesslike, casual styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, hanging out with my son, cleaning, cooking new dishes, chatting with my family and friends.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get rid of my loneliness and meet my soul mate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Israel, Czech Republic, Great Britain, Bulgaria, Russia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Italian, Ukrainian, Russian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Dalai Lama.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, mobile phone, napkins, book, cosmetics.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son. Since his birth, my priorities and attitude to life have changed.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Do not wait until you become perfect. The ideal is not a goal, but an aspiration for it. Love yourself and everything around you as it is. Live here and now."
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not allow yourself to be in a bad mood, sour and disappointed - this is bad for your health!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook borscht. In general, there are a lot of dishes that I cook at home.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have a child, but I do not mind having more children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising